#MerryBlogmas Holiday Gift Card Giveaway!

#MerryBlogmas Giveaway 2014
.

That’s right! Myself along with 11 other bloggers are hosting this fantabulous gift card giveaway to one lucky winner! In addition to the giveaway, we will also be hosting a Twitter chat this Sunday, December 7th at 6pm PST/9pm EST. For us central time zone folks, that would be 8pm CST. We will have fun I’m sure… I mean, you get 12 women together, there has to be major laughs! You can find us by using the hashtag #MerryBlogmas! All you have to do is enter below using the Rafflecopter form for your chance to win all the goodies stated above.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

A big special holiday thanks goes out to our giveaway sponsors:

Love Cooking Company
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

Wayfair
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

Radio Shack
Twitter
Facebook

Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory



Disclosure: Verified Mom receives products in order to conduct reviews. No monetary compensation is provided unless otherwise stated. All opinions are that of the editor reviewing the stated product. Some posts may contain affiliate links that Verified Mom receives commission or payment from in exchange for referrals. Verified Mom only recommends products that we personally use and feel are a good fit for our readers and their children. If a giveaway is shared, the delivery of the prize to its winner is the sole responsibility of the sponsor. This is being disclosed in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission.