#MerryBlogmas Comes to an End! It’s Time to Link Up!

Wow!  Where did that time go?  It is time to close up our annual #MerryBlogmas blogathon and giveaway!  I teamed up with 11 bloggers to provide over $800 in gifts AND $150 in Paypal money to 1 lucky winner!  Our winner has been selected and I must send a big congratulations to Ms. Valerie Hall!  I am sure this has made her holiday season Merry & Bright! 🙂 Take another look at what Valerie has won!

MerryBlogmas Giveaway
.

Regrettably, you did not win the prize pack!  In my opinion, if we could have given something away to everyone, we totally would!  However, we have included the links to all the participating brands so you have easy access to all the products!  Please give these brands a quick visit and see if they have something for that special someone on your holiday gift list!  Or even for yourself….but I’m not going to tell on you! *Wink wink*

 

Gingerbread Cookie Wreath and Champagne Cupcakes $29.95 SoBakeable http://sobakeable.com
4 $50 Gift Cards $200.00 JORD Watches www.woodwatches.com
Gift Card $50.00 AMI ClubWear www.amiclubwear.com
Kids Lightup Animal $29.95 Kinderglo http://kinderglo.com
My Blend Smoothie Maker $24.99 Oster http://www.oster.com/blenders-and-juicers/oster-blend-n-go-myblend-blender/BLSTPB2-MY-BLEND-MASTER.html
Play Makeup Set $13.99 Little Cosmetics https://littlecosmetics.com
Spicy Box of Awesome $54.00 Fuego Box http://www.fuegobox.com
Set of paint sticks $6.00 Kwiksitcks http://www.thepencilgrip.com/
Smile Brilliant Kit $159 Smile Brilliant https://www.smilebrilliant.com
This May Be Wine cup + Starbucks gift card $30 Fab Flares https://www.etsy.com/shop/Fabflaresbyaudsmom?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Gift Card $50 Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt http://www.orangeleafyogurt.com
1 Game   Set Games http://www.setgame.com/set/puzzle
Essential Oil Recipe Box $49 Simply Earth http://www.simplyearth.com
Natural Organic Lipstick $28.00 Axiology Beauty https://axiologybeauty.com/
Kuisiware OneSpin Salad Spinner $19.99 Kuisiware https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0156C0XQM
Zeust Barbecue Grill Light $27.99 Zeust https://www.amazon.com/Barbecue-Grill-Light-Bright-Lights/dp/B00IR99G7Y/
Bracelet and earrings set $25 Revel Designs by Shelly https://www.etsy.com/shop/RevelDesignsbyShelly/
Childrens Book signed by author $15 Danielle Soucy Mills http://daniellesoucymills.com
Gift Card $50 Baby Cubby www.babycubby.com
White Wipes Teeth Wipes (for wine and coffee lovers) $30 White Wipes www.whitewipes.com
2 Personalized Phone Cases $80 CaseApp http://caseapp.com/
1 Framed Print + $15 Starbucks Gift Card $30 That’s What She Said Quote Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/TWSSQuoteShop
Gift card $50 Little Italy Layette https://www.facebook.com/Littleitalylayette
Thank you to our giveaway sponsors!
.

Let’s take a stroll down memory lane!  Here is a quick list to all of the #MerryBlogmas posts made by Verified Mom! 🙂

Let’s Get This #MerryBlogmas
Linky Party Started!

Finally, if you would like to link up your holiday posts, please feel free to do so below.  It would be super nice if you visited some of the other links and share or leave a comment! 🙂

 


Thanks for reading!
Thanks for reading!